Women In Film

I found this on Tricia Goyer’s blog.

3 responses to “Women In Film

  1. So cool. I saw one of these titled ‘Women in Art’ and it morphed through famous art with women in it. Love it!!!

    I’ll be putting your link on the FIRST blog tonight!

  2. That was wonderful! I LOVE the music, and what wonderful pictures!!

  3. This was a hit with the “BF mini’s”. They made me play it four times. We had to pause on each picture so they could pick out the pretty ones. They said there weren’t very many. I don’t know where they get it. Love ya! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

