It’s Finally Here…My Feature Author Page

Now that the first of September is here I can officially post the first chapter of Camy Tang’s new book Sushi for One? (The Sushi Series, Book 1). I am excited that the first chapter I get to post is hers. I first saw her book mentioned on Shelfari. I looked the book up on amazon and realized it hadn’t been released yet. I had to read this book. The reviews were excellent. It was calling to me to be read. I couldn’t let the book down now could I? I finally found an excerpt on her website.

Camy’s book lived up to the reviews. Let me tell you I laughed as I was reading it! I laughed! I love to laugh. I love to read. If I can laugh and read at the same time, I’ll be your fan for life.

Anyway, check out my feature author page and check out Camy’s book. I highly recommend her book. I can only hope that you will enjoy her as much as I do.

3 responses to “It’s Finally Here…My Feature Author Page

  1. I’m so glad you liked it! Thanks!
    Camy

  2. Uncle Gordon & Aunty Cissy

    Aloha Camy,
    We received your book today 05Sep07. We will start reading it today,

    Mahalo,

    Gordon

  3. Thanks for mentioning Shelfari (even if it’s just a little mention at the end of a post). 🙂

    At any rate, we just launched a new blog widget at http://www.shelfari.com/widget

    Try it out and let me know what you think.

    –Dave

Leave a Reply

