I Don’t Share Ice Cream (Unless Forced and That Hasn’t Happened…Yet)

So I’m waiting for my kiddos to go to bed so I can have the rest of the ice cream. Now my mom is visiting and I know there isn’t enough ice cream for the both of us. I’m trying to think of ways to sneak the ice cream without her finding out and without having to share if she catches me. I’m craving ice cream so it has to work somehow. So mom asks if we have a Dairy Queen here. No, but we have a Braums. So we go to Braums for a double dip peanut cluster sundae. Good. Not as good as vanilla ice cream with Hershey’s syrup…but good. Oh…and I didn’t share…I had my own. Well, I did offer hubby some but he didn’t have any. I didn’t really want to share…I just offered in hopes he would say no. Thank you Lord that he didn’t take any of my ice cream.

One response to “I Don’t Share Ice Cream (Unless Forced and That Hasn’t Happened…Yet)

  1. So, I guess you haven’t given up ice cream yet. Good! Then I don’t feel so bad. I have no intentons of giving mine up (all the way).

Leave a Reply

