October’s Feature Author

Don’t forget to check out my Feature Authors Page. This month’s feature author is Tosca Lee author of Demon: A Memoir. On this page you will be able to read the first chapter of her book. If you’ve been reading my blog you will know that I absolutely loved this book. This is my review of Demon.

As a member of the FIRST blog alliance I post the first chapter of the author’s latest book on the first day of the month. Another perk is I have been able to read and review the books! I love my life! If you are interested in joining click on the FIRST button in my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

