I have Demon: A Memoir to Giveaway! I have Demon: A Memoir to Giveaway!

I have a copy of Demon! I have a copy of Demon! I have a copy of Demon! Nana-nana-booboo! I have a copy of Demon!

Oh yeah…right…I’m not supposed to brag and rub it in. My mom did teach me manners…I just choose to not use them most of the time.

Where was I? Oh…right…I have a copy of Demon: A Memoir by Tosca Lee…and you could too! Yes, you read that right! You could have your own copy of Demon just by leaving me a comment. This giveaway is open to those with a U.S. mailing address only. This giveaway ends Friday, October 12. On Saturday I will randomly choose a winner.

Then the winner and I will have Demon! The winner and I will have Demon! The winner and I will have Demon!

(It’s a good thing my mom doesn’t know how to work a computer!)

**To read the first chapter in Demon: A Memoir visit my Feature Authors page.

5 responses to “I have Demon: A Memoir to Giveaway! I have Demon: A Memoir to Giveaway!

  1. oooooh That is very cool 🙂 If I win, I’ll brag along with you! 😀

  2. Pingback: Casio Pink Camera Contest in Honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month « 123pizza’s Weblog

  3. Pingback: Are You on Your Period? « 123pizza’s Weblog

  4. Count me in. 🙂 BTW I read your article about the eh hmm.. “purse issue”. I must say that that is hogwash!

  5. Sounds like good reading!! I’m in please!

Leave a Reply

